11 thoughts on “Amal Clooney on ACHABAKA magazine – All the covers

  1. Thanks Nati, that’s useful for my Arabic language revision! Looks like the divorce rumours are still in full swing – the media is so predictable sometimes.


  2. Nice if Amal spoke out as a human rights lawyer like her boss Geoffrey Robertson for 2 Australians about to be executed in Indonesia. Isn’t Amal a career girl – not just a clothes horse. I want to admire this incredible woman for more than fabric!


    • Yes, so many real world human rights issues she could lend her name to now that she has an international platform – it is hard to understand why she doesn’t voice anything about Muslim women’s rights…that one bothers me the most.


      • Jon321, I really do appreciate your clear-sightedness. Keep on expressing such relevant remarks. Thank you for all of us.


      • I do Houria – Nati doesn’t publish it all. I understand enjoying looking at her clothes – that’s why I’m here too – but her clothes tell us about the person wearing them and the two cannot be separated for me, though I really do try! I think Nati is much better at not making judgements/forming opinions and better able to appreciate the clothes without apprehension. I don’t seem to be able to stop my brain. Or my mouth.😦


  3. Wow…AC & GC can really hide from the paps when they want to!!
    I guess if they don’t want to be seen, they don’t have to be.


Leave a Reply

