Amal and George · Evening look · family · IDs · New York · News

Amal stepped out for a family dinner at Restaurant Scalinatella 30/09/2023

On Friday, Amal stepped out for a family dinner at Restaurant Scalinatella with George and their parents wearing a deep red sequined set consisting of a tiny bandeau crop top and a high-waisted maxi skirt. While the shape of the top was relatively simple, things picked up down below with a plunging slit at the side of the skirt.

STLYE FILES

Amal Clooney wore

GALVAN

BEATING HEART top and skirt- in blood red

Top here

Skirt here

 

 

4 thoughts on “Amal stepped out for a family dinner at Restaurant Scalinatella 30/09/2023

  1. She looks ridiculous! This sequin set looks like she’s walking the red carpet, but she’s only going out to weeknight dinner. And, if you decided to overdress, at least the jacket should pair nicely with the outfit. The jacket makes no sense with the sequin set.

    Her desire to be center of attention is out of control!

    Like

  2. I agree hundred percent. Its not just GAZA. Another big one is Julian Assange. She once represented him and now has completely forgotten him. I really don’t want to think that its her marriage that has made her act this way. It would be terrible if that’s the case. Who knows she might be helping in both issues privately. Lets give her the benefit of the doubt. I don’t know her and I am not a cynical person so I don’t draw conclusions I have no right to draw. But again the question remains if she is then why privately and not publicly.

    Anyway, I’ve never really looked at her as an icon. I just come here for the clothes. Her fashion choices exactly match with mine and what I would wear if I had her unbelievable wealth.  Anyway, thanks for this blog and all your work with it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment