15 thoughts on “Amal Clooney spotted in London

  1. I just wanted to take a moment to say how much I enjoy your site . If there is any news or photo updates on mrs. Clooney , you are the first to have them . I don’t bother with other sites. Further more I get your email updates which are great . Though I do feel bad for all admin who have to deal with the inocous , ludicrous post. Oh , FYI I loved the new site discovery of Prove ? I simply adored the fashion statements . Keep up the great work ! Kudos , my friends

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I do not understand’ cause my comment where I criticized’ without ever being vulgar or otherwise, Ms Alamudin not’ was published ?? I just expressed my thoughts, I thought this was a free site but i was wrong, here’ you can’ just do compliments to Mrs otherwise unpublished commentary !!!! Long live freedom of expression ! I believe that there is light’ more !!!


  3. I do not understand why people feel the need to be mean and critical about something that is not really affecting their lives. If you don’t care for someone, in this case Amal, why even bother reading about her, much less signing up on a blog and and taking the time to post something!!! I don’t get it. For example, the Kardashians are not people that I care to hear or see anything about, therefore I simply don’t read or follow what they are doing…..This is meant to be fun and entertaining for those of us who think she is a fascinating woman, love her style and like to follow her fashion and work.


    • I love this site, and even so much that I have set it up so that each new post is immediately emailed me the moment I receive it. I have nothing to criticise Amal for. But, reading a few comments here for telling people not to criticise her? Well if I was a big fan so much that I read about her a lot, and one day I didn’t like let’s say her new hair cut, or her new dress, I feel that I should be able to tell that amongst other Amal fans if I wanted to. There is nothing wrong with that at all.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

